All Applicants must enter their application exclusively on-line, choosing the relevant category under which to apply, as listed below. Please check your category in the Call for application 2018/19 and the Scholarship section:


Erasmus Mundus Partner-country candidates (deadline 28th February 2018)
Reserved for:
Students coming from any country of the world other than those covered by the Programme-country specification defined above.


Erasmus Mundus Programme-country candidates (deadline 16th March 2018)
Reserved for:
Students from the 28 EU Member States students (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania,  Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom) or from Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Turkey or The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.
Third-country students who have been resident in, or carried out their main activities (studies, work, etc.) in, any of these aforementioned countries for more than a total of 12 months over the last five years.


Erasmus Mundus Programme and Partner-country candidates without scholarship (deadline 4th April 2018)
Reserved for:
Programme and Partner-country students not requesting an Erasmus Mundus scholarship.


Local Path (deadline 4th April 2018)
Reserved for:
Programme and Partner-country students applying for a University Master's to be completed exclusively at Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna -

This page was last modified on  16 Jan. 2017